KB Header 2.jpg

Your Ideas,

Brought To Life

Please visit sacoronavirus.co.za for important information regarding COVID-19.

KB Labels@4x.png
KB Digital@4x.png
KB Polymers@4x.png
 

Our Company Vision

Overall
Our objective is to continuously help our customers build their brands by consistently providing products and services that enhance customer satisfaction and thereby ensuring that the customer is guaranteed of our commitment as a supplier.

Internal
To provide our employees with an environment in which they can flourish and grow, allowing mutual benefit to all stakeholders

Our Company Mission

The Mission of KB LAbels Group (Pty) Ltd is to become an extended family member to our customers & employees through maintaining a culture of excellence, integrity, empowerment, precision & professionalism, creating an environment that benefits all stakeholders.

Accreditation

ISO_page-0001.jpg
BEE_page-0001.jpg
GS1_page-0001.jpg

About Us

KB Group of companies

The KB Group of companies has been operating in the printing and packaging industry since 1964.

 

With over 55 years of experience in the flexographic industry, KB Group has grown from strength to strength and acquired priceless experience and knowledge not only in the Flexographic industry, but also with-in the packaging and digital space. 

KB Group has expanded into the digital printing field, providing a whole range of products and services more recently such as Point of Sale, Marketing, signage and other branding items.

Our printing experts have collectively  combined their many years of experience within each facet of the industry, and created a dynamic 

knowledgeable team that make up KB Labels, KB Digital and the original Kiley Baker which is a “house-hold” name that over the years has become synonymous with excellent quality and service in the flexographic and corrugated plate manufacturing industry.

 

Company Core Values

Empowerment@4x.png
Loyalty@4x.png
Integrity@4x.png
Excellence@4x.png
Proffesionalism@4x.png
Precision@4x.png

Services

 

KB LABELS

KB Labels is one of the leading label printing companies in the industry and has been for more than 20 years. Specialising in flexographic label print technologies.

KB DIGITAL

KB Digital is a fast growing division of our company, run by a skilled and experienced team of young individuals with a passion.

KB POLYMERS

KB Polymers, better known as Kiley Baker is your number one partner in packaging! We offer the latest technology in polymer production. KB Polymers is well known and well established in the industry.